CONTACT

OFFICE

icon-tel2+48 71 360 47 12
biuro@dijo.pl

SALES DEPARTMENT

Jerzy Giersz – Commercial Direktor
jgiersz@dijo.pl +48 668 872 553

Tomasz Tokarczyk – Network Clients Manager
ttokarczyk@dijo.pl +48 501 837 773

Joanna Nowak – Key Account Manager
jnowak@dijo.pl +48 571 409 628

Mariusz Szymczak – HoReCa Manager
mszymczak@dijo.pl +48 519 747 802

Robert Suszek – Sales Development Manager
rsuszek@dijo.pl +48 513 996 514

Łukasz Chałat – Regional Sales Manager
lchalat@dijo.pl +48 504 823 921

Krzysztof Puszkiewicz – Regional Sales Manager
kpuszkiewicz@dijo.pl +48 571 316 000

Robert Widlak – Regional Sales Manager
rwidlak@dijo.pl +48 513 997 9330

CUSTOMER SERVICE OFFICE

Tatiana Kieczman – Export Sales Specialist
tdmitriyeva@dijo.pl +48 668 872 558,  71 333 53 18

EXPORT

Julija Undrule – Export Director
jundrule@dijo.pl +48 668 872 556

Emilia Majewska – Export Sales Manager
emajewska@dijo.pl +48 519 747 809

Roman Bielow – Export Sales Specialist
rbielow@dijo.pl +48 516 282 908

Mariusz Marciniec – Export Sales Manager
mmarciniec@dijo.pl +48 513 997 903

QUALITY

Iwona Bartyska – Quality Assurance Manager
ibartyska@dijo.pl +48 71 360 47 26

HUMAN RESOURCES

Katarzyna Andrzejewska – Recruitment Specialist
kandrzejewska@dijo.com.pl, +48 506 972 393